Daniel Hofmann

Daniel Hofmann

STRATEGIC PLANNER

TEL
070 843 29 88

E-POST
daniel@ikstockholm.com

Magnus Wendel

Magnus Wendel

ART DIRECTOR

TEL
070 768 50 22

E-POST
magnus@ikstockholm.com

Oskar Lindström

Oskar Lindström

ART DIRECTOR

TEL
070 745 08 36

E-POST
oskar@ikstockholm.com

Henrik Toftling

Henrik Toftling

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR

TEL
070 653 03 45

E-POST
henrik@ikstockholm.com

Rebecka Herring

Rebecka Herring

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR

TEL
072 719 46 96

E-POST
rebecka@ikstockholm.com

Nikita Heller

Nikita Heller

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR

TEL
076 894 21 67

E-POST
nikita@ikstockholm.com

Christian Emilsson

Christian Emilsson

ART DIRECTOR

TEL
070 729 53 38

E-POST
christian@ikstockholm.com

Hans Wilmer Ångman

Hans Wilmer Ångman

COPYWRITER

TEL
070 717 85 69

E-POST
hans@ikstockholm.com

Simon Rydberg

Simon Rydberg

ART DIRECTOR

TEL
070 252 45 09

E-POST
simon@ikstockholm.com

Andreas Wikman

Andreas Wikman

ART DIRECTOR

TEL
076 596 17 69

E-POST
andreas@ikstockholm.com